



## **All India Agricultural Students Association**

(Registered Society under Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860)
Regd office: A/G-4, National Societies Block,
National Agriculture Science Centre Complex,
Pusa, New Delhi-110012
(website:www.aiasa.org.in)

No.4-4/AIASA/2020 Dated: 29.10.2020

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Election Sub-Committee extension...Regarding

It is decided by competent authority that term of members of election sub-committee (as per OM number 4-4/AIASA/2019 dated 7.11.2019) is extended for one more year for conducting AIASA election 2021.

The existing composition of Election Sub-committee will be continued as under:

- 1. Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Founder President, AIASA
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Senior Advisor, AIASA
- 3. Dr. M. K. Verma, Principal Scientist, IARI
- 4. Dr. Sahadeva Singh, Chief Policy Advisor, Member Secretary

The terms and condition will be same as per OM number 4-4/AIASA/2019 dated 7.11.2019.

Praveen Verma National General Secretary, AIASA Mob:8628803578

Email: <a href="mailto:generalsecretary@aiasa.org.in">generalsecretary@aiasa.org.in</a>

- Dr. Mahesh C Yadav, Returning Officer, AIASA & Principal Scientist, National Bureau of Plant Genetics Resources (NBPGR), (ICAR), New Building, Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110012 Email: mcyadav@yahoo.com, Mob: 09013212787
- 2. All the members of Election Sub-Committee/founder members/Core Committee members
- 3. AIASA Website (www.aiasa.org.in)